Affiliate research faculty

Kevin Allison, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology

Jihad Aziz, Ph.D.

Division of Student Affairs
jnaziz@vcu.edu

Suzanne Barbour, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry
sbarbour@vcu.edu

Katherine Bassard, Ph.D.

Department of English

Kimberly Brown, Ph.D.

Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies

Leah Campbell, Ph.D.

Department of Psychiatry
lcampbell2@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Canfield, Ph.D.

Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies
ercanfield@vcu.edu

Omilade Davis

Department of Dance and Choreography
s3tadavi@vcu.edu

Tiffany Green, Ph.D.

Department of Healthcare Policy and Research
tgreen25@vcu.edu

Kevin Harris, MSA

Division for Health Sciences Diversity

Heather Jones, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology

Eric King

Department of Political Science
esking@vcu.edu

Lea Marshall

Department of Dance and Choreography
lemarshall@vcu.edu

Bernard Moitt, Ph.D.

Department of History
bmoitt@vcu.edu

Maghboeba Mosavel, Ph.D.

Department of Social and Behavioral Health

Archana Pathak

Department of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies
aapathak@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Prom-Wormley, Ph.D.

Department of Family Medicine and Population Health, Division of Epidemiology
ecpromwormle@vcu.edu

Michael Royster, MD

Center for Clinical and Translational Research
mroyster@institutephi.org

Zewelanji Serpell, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology

Marcie Wright, Ph.D.

Center on Health Disparities
mswright@vcu.edu